Saturday, April 6, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 3:30 pm, prior to Mass
Sunday, April 7, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 9 am prior to Mass Sunday, April 7, 2024.  2:30-3:30 pm. Divine Mercy Sunday, St. Mary’s Church Sunday, April 7, 2024, Knights of Columbus Sponsored Fellowship Hour following 9:30 am Mass, St. Mary’s Basement Hall Saturday, April 13, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 3:30 pm, prior to Mass Sunday, April 14, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 9 am prior to Mass Wednesday, April 17, 2024, Monthly Knights of Columbus Meeting, St. Mary’s Basement Meeting Room Saturday, April 18, 8 am, 4th Degree Ceremony at St. Bernards Catholic Church in Rockland, Maine Saturday, April 20, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 3:30 pm, prior to Mass Sunday, April 21, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 9 am prior to Mass Friday, April 26, 2024. Right to Life Maine Presentation following 8 am Mass at St. Mary’s Church Saturday, April 27, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 3:30 pm, prior to Mass Sunday, April 28, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 9 am prior to Mass Saturday, May 4, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 3:30 pm, prior to Mass Sunday, May 5, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 9 am prior to Mass Sunday, May 5, 2024, Knights of Columbus Sponsored Fellowship Hour following 9:30 am Mass, St. Mary’s Basement Meeting Hall Saturday, May 11, 2024, St. Mary’s Yardsale and Cookout with 50/50 Raffle for Church Repairs. Saturday, May 11, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 3:30 pm, prior to Mass Sunday, May 12, 2024, Rosary at the Monument for the Unborn, led by Knights of Columbus at 9 am prior to Mass May 11 and 12, Knights of Columbus Distribution of Carnations to Mothers following Saturday and Sunday Mass Wednesday, May 15, 2024. 5:30 pm. Practice session for Degree Ceremony Wednesday, May 15, 2024, Council Monthly Meeting at 6 pm., St. Mary’s Knights of Columbus Meeting Room (Election of Officers and Appointment of Officers) Saturday and Sunday, May 18 and 19, 2024. Bottles of Holy Water Distributed following Mass. Saturday, May 18, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 3:30 pm, prior to Mass Sunday, May 19, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 9 am prior to Mass Saturday, May 25, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 3:30 pm, prior to Mass Saturday, May 25, 2024.  Transitional Deaconate Ordination of our SPonsored Seminarian, Thank Pham, in Bangor. Sunday, May 26, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 9 am prior to Mass Saturday, June 1, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 3:30 pm, prior to Mass Sunday, June 2, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 9 am prior to Mass Sunday, June 2, 2024, Knights of Columbus Sponsored Fellowship Hour following 9:30 am Mass, St. Mary’s Basement Meeting Hall Saturday, June 8, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 3:30 pm, prior to Mass Sunday, June 9, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 9 am prior to Mass Saturday, June 15, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 3:30 pm, prior to Mass Sunday, June 16, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 9 am prior to Mass Saturday, June 22, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 3:30 pm, prior to Mass Wednesday, June 19.  Submission of Packets for Columbian Award Due to Knight of Columbus Council 249. Wednesday, June 19, 2024, Council Monthly Meeting at 6 pm., St. Mary’s Knights of Columbus Meeting Room Saturday, June 22, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 3:30 pm, prior to Mass Sunday, June 23, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 9 am prior to Mass Saturday, June 29, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 3:30 pm, prior to Mass Sunday, June 30, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 9 am prior to Mass Saturday, July 6, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 3:30 pm, prior to Mass Sunday, July 7, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 9 am prior to Mass Sunday, July 7, 2024, Knight’s of Columbus Sponsored Fellowship Hour following 9:30 am Mass, St. Mary’s Basement Hall Saturday, July 13, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 3:30 pm, prior to Mass Sunday, July 14, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 9 am prior to Mass Wednesday, July 17, 2024, Council Monthly Meeting at 6 pm., St. Mary’s Knights of Columbus Meeting Room Saturday, July 20, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 3:30 pm, prior to Mass Sunday, July 21, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 9 am prior to Mass Saturday, July 27, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 3:30 pm, prior to Mass Sunday, July 28, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 9 am prior to Mass Saturday, July 13, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 3:30 pm, prior to Mass Sunday, July 14, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 9 am prior to Mass Wednesday, July 17, 2024, Council Monthly Meeting at 6 pm., St. Mary’s Knights of Columbus Meeting Room Saturday, July 20, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 3:30 pm, prior to Mass Sunday, July 21, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 9 am prior to Mass Saturday, July 27, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 3:30 pm, prior to Mass Sunday, July 28, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 9 am prior to Mass Saturday, August 3 20, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 3:30 pm, prior to Mass Sunday, August 4, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 9 am prior to Mass Sunday, August 4, 2024, Knights of Columbus Sponsored Fellowship Hour following 9:30 am Mass, St. Mary’s Basement Meeting Hall Saturday, August 10, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 3:30 pm, prior to Mass Sunday, August 11, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 9 am prior to Mass Saturday, August 17, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 3:30 pm, prior to Mass Sunday, August 18, 2024, Rosary led by Knights of Columbus at 9 am prior to Mass Wednesday, August 21, 2024, Council Monthly Meeting at 6 pm., St. Mary’s Knights of Columbus Meeting Room